Current Members of the Editorial Board for the Teaching Online Pedagogical Repository (TOPR)

  • Alec Couros, Professor of Educational Technology & Media, Faculty of Education, University of Regina
  • Charles D. Dziuban, Director, Research Initiative for Teaching Effectiveness (RITE), University of Central Florida
  • David Wicks, Associate Professor of Curriculum and Instruction, School of Education, Seattle Pacific University
  • Hedi BenAicha, Dean of University Libraries, Lesley University
  • Erin Maney, Manager, Open SUNY Communications and Community Engagement, The State University of New York
  • Karen Swan, Stukel Professor of Educational Leadership, University of Illinois Springfield
  • Erika Smith, Assistant Professor, Academic Development Centre, Mount Royal University
  • Reid Oetjen, Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Health Management & Informatics, Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Central Florida
  • Susan Wegmann, Associate Dean of Digital Learning and Innovation,  University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
  • Veronica Diaz, Director, Online Programs, EDUCAUSE, Associate Director, EDUCAUSE Learning Initiative

TOPR Editorial Board member Dr. David Wicks gets “a moment” with Sloan Consortium Effective Practice Award (and TOPR Editors Chen and Thompson)
(See original photo by kthompso404 on Flickr)

Emeritus Members of the Editorial Board for TOPR

  • Norman Vaughan, Professor, Education & Schooling Faculty of Teaching & Learning, Mount Royal University
  • Tana Monaco, Dean of Off-Campus and Distance Learning, Patten University

Editors of TOPR

  • Aimee deNoyelles, Co-Managing Editor
  • Sue Bauer, Co-Managing Editor
  • Shelly Wyatt, Co-Managing Editor
  • Alyssa Albrecht, Co-Managing Editor
  • Baiyun Chen, Emeritus Co-Managing Editor
  • Kelvin Thompson, Emeritus Co-Managing Editor